top of page



President: James Vito

Vice President: Steve Plaugher
Treasurer: Harold “Butch” Dutter
Secretary: Chief Neil Vaughn


Chaplin: Reverend Floyd Wheeler
Attorney of Record: Max O'Keefe
Accountant: Anthony Przychodzien, Jr


Chester County Fire Chiefs Association: Chief Gerry DiNunzio, Jr.
Chester County Police Chiefs Association: Chief William Holdsworth
Chester County Department of Emergency Services: Director Warren Messerschmidt
Chester County Sheriff: Sheriff Kevin Dykes
Chester County District Attorney's Office: District Attorney Christopher de Barrena-Sarobe
Chester County Emergency Medical Services (EMS) Council: Charles Brogan
Fraternal Order of Police: Robert McCarron
Chester County Fire Police Association: Brandon Michaels
At-Large Member: Marge Gordon

bottom of page